DF65/DF95

There is no other boat/class that has done as much to make RC sailing accessible to more people. If you want to know anything about the classes we suggest the UK Class Association website is a good place to start. If you’ve got a new boat please go to the registration pages – DF95 and DF65 .

The UK TT series is a great place to start sailing with a wider audience.

Round 1 (DF65) Sat Feb 1st West lancs

Round 2 (DF95) Sun Feb 2nd West Lancs

Round 3 (DF65) Sat21st & Sun 22nd March Gosport. This is a single class event held over two days.

Round 4 (DF65) Sat 18th April Lincoln

Round 5 (DF95) Sun 19th April Lincoln

Round 6 (DF95) Thurs 14th – Sun17th May. Campione, Lake Garda, Italy. Four day single class event open to all overseas entries.

Round 7 (DF65) Sat 27th June, Keighley

Round 8 (DF95) Sun 28th June, Keighley

Round 9 (DF95) Sat 18th & Sun19th July, Eastbourne. This is a single class event held over two days.

Round 10 (DF65 National Championship) Sat 15th & Sun 16th August, Coalhouse Fort.

Round 11 (DF95 National Championship) Fri 25th, Sat 26th & Sun 27th September, Fleetwood. Three day event.

Round 12 (DF65) Sat 17th October, Birkenhead.

Round 13 (DF95) Sun 18th October, Birkenhead.

As well as our own TT Series there is also another Global Championship, dates below.

The DF65 Global Championship will take place in Sweden, Mon 7th – Fri 11th September.

We have been following the guidelines for the return to sailing and are now sailing (not organised racing) every Tuesday and Friday. You must book in to the lake via this page.